For reasons of rehabilitation our parking will not be available before 01st April 2018

Ideally located

Our small hotel is ideally located, both quiet, 30 meters from the beach, and at the same time near the shops, restaurants, activities and leisure of the beach. With our central rental in the heart of La Grande Motte, you will also be close to the convention center and the spa center.

Comfortable rooms

Composed of 27 air-conditioned rooms, Hotel Saint Clair offers spacious rooms with individual terraces, mini bar and free wifi. Our hotel is a haven of peace and conviviality thanks to our flowery patio where you can enjoy your breakfast.

Relax

Thanks to its architectural design, in total harmony with the seaside resort La Grande Motte and its pyramids, our hotel is perfectly accessible to families, people with reduced mobility, groups and guests looking for a peaceful and original stay on the Mediterranean.



Special offers

Take advantage of our seasonal promotional offers available only on our website.

Book

Book at the best price directly on our website.

pics

Check out our photo gallery.

Visit the big mound

Explore the big mound and its surroundings through the program of outings and activities.

• Hôtel 2 étoiles en bord de plage  à La Grande Motte
Translate Hôtel Saint Clair Translate Hôtel Saint Clair Translate Hôtel Saint Clair Translate Hôtel Saint Clair Translate Hôtel Saint Clair

Hôtel de charme à 30 mètres de la plage !

RESERVER


Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Saint Clair !

Notre petit hôtel est idéalement situé, à la fois au calme, à 30 mètres de la plage, et en même temps à proximité des commerces, restaurants, activités et loisirs du bord de plage. Grâce à notre location centrale au coeur de La Grande Motte, vous serez également à proximité du palais des congrès et du centre spa.

Composé de 27 chambres climatisées, l'Hôtel Saint Clair vous propose des chambres spacieuses avec terrasses individuelles,  mini bar et wifi gratuit. Notre hôtel est un havre de paix et de convivialité grâce à notre patio fleuri où vous pourrez prendre vos petits déjeuners.

De par sa conception architecturale, en totale harmonie avec la station balnéaire La Grande Motte et ses pyramides, notre hôtel est parfaitement accessible aux familles, personnes à mobilité réduite, groupes et clients recherchant un séjour paisible et original au bord de la Méditerranée.

Réserver au meilleur prix hôtel saint clair de la grande motte Offres spéciales et rpomotions hôtel pas près du port de la grande motte Toutes les photos de l'hôtel saint clair à lagrande motte dans l'hérault Visiter la grande motte : sortie et activités sportives